About Collectorate Nayagarh

An administrative District of Odisha, Nayagarh District was created in 1st April 1993 when the erstwhile  Puri District was split into three distinct Districts with its headquarters at Nayagarh, which is also the most important city of the District. The District consists of 1702 Villages, ,194 Gram Panchayats, 8 Tahasils, 5 Notified Area Council or NAC, and 14 Police Stations. Nayagarh District comes under the administrative control of Central Revenue Division.

The Offices Controlled By Revenue Regulatory Administration.

  • Establishment Section
  • Revenue Section
  • District Development Section
  • Nizarat Section
  • Compensation Touzi Section
  • Land Acquisition Section
  • General Miscellaneous Section
  • Office Superintendent
  • Superintendent Land Records
  • District Loans and Touzi Section
  • District Emergency Section

The Offices Under Developmental Administration

  • Civil Supply Office
  • District Treasury
  • Office of the Superintendent Excise
  • District Information and Public Relation Office
  • District Social Welfare Office
  • District Social Security Office
  • District Child Protection Unit
  • District Welfare Office
  • District Culture Office
  • District Small Savings Office
  • District Sports Office
  • Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan