Affidavit of Candidates1

List of Candidate Filed Nomination for 121-Dasapalla Assembly Constituency
Sl No Name of the Candidate AC Name Date of Nomination Affidavit
1 Benudhar Nayak 121-Daspalla 25/03/2019 Download(7. 45MB )
2 Purna Chandra Nayak 121-Daspalla 25/03/2019 Download(1.23)

Parliamentary Constituency




Assembly Constituency

119-Ranpur AC

120-Khandapada AC

121-Dasapalla AC

122-Nayagarh AC

List of Candidate Filed Nomination for parliamentary Constituency
Sl No AC Name View Affidavit
1 13-Kandhamal Click to View
2 14-Cuttack Click toView
3 17-Puri Click to View